Production equipment and production lines for the vegetable and potato processing industry

Innovation stoppt bei EIMA ENGINEERING nie!

We can look back on more than 30 years of experience in the development and production of individual factory components. Complete production lines have also been designed and produced under the name EIMA, in Edewecht (north-west Germany).

We are the partner for your success for planning and maintenance of your systems.

Convincing production lines with convincing facilities

EIMA fryer

Optimized process technology, which can individually process a wide range of raw materials, can be found in all our systems. For example, our fryer. Here, with the help of an intelligent oil filter system, the consumption of fresh oil is reduced, and the oil quality is kept at a high level.

EIMA steam peeler MONSUN 2.0

Effective and reliable: the MONSUN steam peeler with its double-walled and horizontally placed container. The incoming steam is distributed evenly and quickly around the entire product, which considerably shortens the pure peeling time.

EIMA fries’ line in action

A new production hall was built especially for this modern French fries’ line in Azerbaijan.

Automation and process technology from EIMA

The automation of complex production systems increases efficiency in every respect. The use of high-quality and modern electronic components increases e.g. the energy efficiency which means the profitability of your installation. An innovative and understandable user interface is just as important as high-quality components and increases the usability of your system.

Your contactperson for UK and Ireland

Feel free to contact me:

Gerard Van Pernis

Phone ++ 32 472 22 18 95

Anlagen und Linien für die gemüse- & kartoffelverarbeitende Industrie

Innovation stoppt bei EIMA ENGINEERING nie!

Wir blicken auf über 30 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Produktion einzelner Anlagenkomponenten zurück und auch komplette Produktionslinien werden seit Jahren unter dem Namen EIMA, hier in Edewecht (Nordwest Deutschland) konzipiert und gefertigt.

Von der Planung bis zur Fernwartung der laufenden Anlage sind wir der Partner Ihres Erfolges.

Überzeugende Produktionslinien mit überzeugenden Anlagen

EIMA Friteuse

Optimierte Prozesstechnik, die individuell auf unterschiedlichste Rohprodukte eingehen kann, finden Sie in all unseren Anlagen, z.B. der aktuellen Fritteuse. Hier wird mit einem intelligenten Öl-Filter-System der Frisch-Öl Verbrauch reduziert und die Öl-Qualität auf einem hohen Niveau gehalten.

EIMA Dampfschäler MONSUN 2.0

Effektiv und zuverlässig: der Dampfschäler MONSUN mit seinem doppelwandig und horizontal angeordneten Behälter. Der einfließende Dampf verteilt sich gleichmäßig und schnell um die gesamte Ware, wodurch sich die reine Schälzeit stark verkürzt.

EIMA French fries line im Einsatz

Einen neue Produktionshalle wurde eigens für diese moderne Pommes-Frites Linie in Aserbaidschan erstellt.

Automatisierungs- und Prozesstechnik aus dem Hause EIMA

Die Automatisierung komplexer Fertigungsanlagen steigert die Effizienz in jeglicher Hinsicht. Der Einsatz hochwertiger und moderner Elektronikkomponenten erhöht z.B. die Energieeffizienz und damit die Wirtschaftlichkeit Ihrer Anlage. Eine innovative und verständliche Benutzeroberfläche ist so wichtig wie hochwertige Komponenten und erhöht die Bedienbarkeit Ihrer Anlage.

Ihr Kontakt in den BENELUX Staaten

Sprechen Sie mich gerne an:

Gerard Van Pernis

Telefon ++ 32 472 22 18 95